

District 43 District Council Meeting

Monday September 23, 2024, 8:00 pm- 10:00 pm

Appointed District Leaders 2024-2025

Lisa Smith, DTM District Director

Managers ☐ Administration Manager, Vera Smith ☐ Finance Manager, Vinetta Dixon ☐ Public Relations Manager, Sunny Fridge **Logistics Manager, Nicole Powell Division Directors** ☐ Division A Director, LeNelle Thompson ☐ Division B Director, Joyce Biddle ☐ Division C Director, Sabrenna Lee ☐ Division D Director, Venki Mandapati **Area Directors** ☐ Area A1 Director, Dewey Magar ☐ Area A2 Director, Craig Nunemaker ☐ Area A3 Director, Lee Crawford ☐ Area B1 Director, Barbara Stroop ☐ Area B2 Director, Wanda Simon ☐ Area B3 Director, Shaletha Jones ☐ Area C1 Director, Tanya Palmer

□ Area C2 Director, I onl Green
☐ Area C 3 Director, Christopher Little
☐ Area C 4 Director, Jacqueline Payne
☐ Area D1 Director, Barry Powell
□ Area D2 Director, Rui Wang
☐ Area D3 Director, Doretha Staples
☐ Area D4 Director, Jhannyphil Contreras
☐ Area E1 Director, Bridgett Garth
☐ Area E2 Director, Lillian Murray
☐ Area E3 Director, Lady Garth
□ Area E4 Director, Arlillian West
☐ Area E5 Director, Mary McClendon
☐ Area F1 Director, Mariela Faddis
□ Area F2 Director, Felix Ogar
☐ Area F3 Director, Montana Deavila
Additional Support
□ District Alignment Representative, Willie Johnson
Parliamentarian, Roger Pritchett
Club Coach Coordinator, Linda Hartwell
DTM Coordinator, Laverne Bobo
Timer, Timothy Phillips
Historian, Arlillian West

9127 South Jamaica Street, Suite 400 | Englewood, CO 80112 | Phone: +1 720-439-5050 | www.toastmasters.org